Stop! In the Name of Flub...


So on top of being unemployed and generally being kind of depressed and sick of sitting around the house trying to figure out What To Do Next, I'm feeling really fat.

And it's not like I have a job now that's keeping me indoors during the daylight. Oh no. I have nothing to do during the days and instead of enjoying the sunny weather that they have here Every Day, I manage to just sit inside and eat.

Also, I get to sit inside and just stare at my fat ass in the mirror and look at the way the flab just kind of hangs over my pants when I sit. Or lay down. Or stand up.

I want to stop. I want to get up and go outside and exercise or go to a park or a mall or the beach. Or a job.

I'm trying to keep my head up. I just don't know what to DO. Other than to just lay around and work on this flab thing I've got going on.

"Brain cells come, and brain cells go, but fat cells live forever."--Me

2003-01-23 4:50 p.m.

prev // next

index
archives
Dr. No
Dancing Brave
evilsuccubus
Fade In
Firedancer
Geek Chic
Mister Zero
Ms. MacBeth
oneloudbitch
Ruby Tramp
Queen of a Lost Art
UltraTart
Knee Deep in the Hoopla
email
guestbook
brushes : 1 2 3
design
host