My Lunch With David Duchovny


Hi there. Due to a recent influx of hits on this particular page, I've decided to take it down.

Not that it wasn't a heinously cool experience, because it was! But it was also my experince and I'm going to keep it to myself. Originally, this diary was just a place to jot down my thoughts and colorful anecdotes from my life--a site that I would share with a few friends. Of course, you can't keep something secret forever and the word got out. Especially to people googling "David + Duchovny + lunch + babies" Honestly. (And seriously, while I was sitting there, he didn't touch a baby. I've heard Carmen is the one who eats babies. FYI.) In any event, I've gotten a much wider readership than I intended, and though that's totally cool with me (I welcome everyone who visits my site), I'd rather be known for my witty and insightful writing (she said, rolling her eyes) than a fortitous day in March when a dog begged for my sandwich.

So if you're here to live vicariously through me to sup with Mulder, sorry. But if you want to hang around and check out what I've got archived, you're welcome!

Either way--peace!

Slip

2003-03-26 11:06 p.m.

prev // next

index
archives
Dr. No
Dancing Brave
evilsuccubus
Fade In
Firedancer
Geek Chic
Mister Zero
Ms. MacBeth
oneloudbitch
Ruby Tramp
Queen of a Lost Art
UltraTart
Knee Deep in the Hoopla
email
guestbook
brushes : 1 2 3
design
host