What Do I Do? I'm a Writer.


10:00am : I'm going to sit down in a half an hour (after I'm finished with breakfast) and work on my script.

10:15am : Hey, ER is on.

11:00am : Okay, the TV is going off and the writing will commence... Hey, what do you know, another episode of ER! That season was quality. I should watch for the quality writing.

11:19am : Yes, look how they write their act-outs. Very good. Ooo, that guy got shot!

11:25am : Hee. Dr. Greene is planning a trip to the Upper Peninsula.

11:47am : Mmmmm, George Clooney.

11:59am : That was good! I could write an episode of ER.

12:16pm : No, I couldn't.

1:12pm : Okay, here I go. Working on my script.

1:13pm : Cheetos sound really good right now. Yeah, I would write a lot better with snacks.

1:15pm : I don't have any food. I'm going to have to go to the store.

2:07pm : Okay, I've got my snacks. Time to write.

2:09pm : It's hot in here. I wonder what it's like outside.

2:10pm : Wow, it's gorgeous out here. Oh, and the sun is shining perfectly on the porch.

2:45pm : Hmm, tanning. I love tanning.

3:07pm : Okay, I'm going to write.

3:08pm : I think I got burned.

3:10pm : Yep, I got burned. Oh wait, no I didn't. Oh my God, do I have cellulite there? I need to go for a run, stat!

3:10pm : Wow, I need to stop watching ER.

3:20pm : I hate running.

3:25pm : I hate running.

3:30pm : Ah. Walking is better for your knees, anyway.

3:33pm : I could write a script about this chick who starts out totally out of shape and then in the end wins a marathon.

3:34pm : No, I couldn't.

3:45pm : This shower is big. I have a nice shower.

3:50pm : I wish I had a bathtub.

4:00pm : As soon as my hair is dry, I'm going to sit down and write.

4:04pm : It's way too hot to blow-dry.

5:04pm : Wow, hair takes a long time to dry.

5:32pm : Hey, my roommate's home! I should talk to him.

5:43pm : Yes! 7-11 time. I'll write when I get back.

7:00pm : Hmm, JAG's on!

11:30pm : TV sucked tonight, I could totally write shows better than that. I sure am tired. I'll have to write them tomorrow. First thing. I swear.

"Get in with the drama of TV's primetime in the daytime." -- TNT announcer man



2003-03-31 11:02 a.m.

prev // next

index
archives
Dr. No
Dancing Brave
evilsuccubus
Fade In
Firedancer
Geek Chic
Mister Zero
Ms. MacBeth
oneloudbitch
Ruby Tramp
Queen of a Lost Art
UltraTart
Knee Deep in the Hoopla
email
guestbook
brushes : 1 2 3
design
host