She Bangs


To bang, or not to bang. That is the question.

Hey, I'm talking about my hair, you pervert!

So I have an appointment to get my hair cut on Saturday, and I'm giving serious consideration to cutting myself some bangs.

But should I do it? I haven't had bangs since 1991. When I was 12. (And if you remember the early 90's, my bangs were quite high.) The thought is scary. I mean, I know they can always grow back, and it all depends on whether or not you get a quality cut, but this is my HAIR. There are very few things about myself that I love more than my hair. What if it's horrendous? I can't just wear a headband everyday for the next six months. I mean, I could, but yikes.

I want a change. But I also want to keep the lenghth of my hair what it is, and I'm fairly certain I don't want a perm.

So, to bang, or not to bang. That is the question.

2004-08-18 2:41 p.m.

prev // next

index
archives
Dr. No
Dancing Brave
evilsuccubus
Fade In
Firedancer
Geek Chic
Mister Zero
Ms. MacBeth
oneloudbitch
Ruby Tramp
Queen of a Lost Art
UltraTart
Knee Deep in the Hoopla
email
guestbook
brushes : 1 2 3
design
host