It's Time For A Boyfriend


I have made an executive decision:

It is time for a boyfriend.

Upon careful reflection and fervent debate, I have reached the conclusion that it is time my tenure as eligible and companion-less has come to an end.

It is with a fond look back at singledom that I now turn to the future, ready for a meaningful life of flowers, puppies, and ... boyfriend.

Don't cry for me Argentina, I go willingly.

No, it's true. You may not believe this, but I actually won't miss not having anyone to kill spiders and paint my toenails.

Those lackluster days with out smooches or cuddles is, sadly, over. The time for a boyfriend has come.

Let it begin.

2004-06-11 5:05 p.m.

prev // next

index
archives
Dr. No
Dancing Brave
evilsuccubus
Fade In
Firedancer
Geek Chic
Mister Zero
Ms. MacBeth
oneloudbitch
Ruby Tramp
Queen of a Lost Art
UltraTart
Knee Deep in the Hoopla
email
guestbook
brushes : 1 2 3
design
host