Celebreality!


Okay, I don't normally post these things, but it was between either this--which is surprisingly accurate (other than the fact that I think it thinks I'm a boy) and kind of fun-- or a bunch of really dark stuff about the death of my grandmother and the absolute turmoil my life has become of late. And really, I'd much rather pretend I'm a celebrity than have to deal with the shitstorm reality of my life.

That said, I give you:
Your Life as a Celebrity by Karen_Walker
username
reason for being famous
plastic surgery you've had done
your tabloid scandalarrested for drugs
your stalker
your best friend
your nemesis
the tabloids think you're dating
you're really dating
your secret lover
your bitter ex
how long you stay in the spotlighta whole month
Quiz created with MemeGen!


2005-03-15 9:47 a.m.

prev // next

index
archives
Dr. No
Dancing Brave
evilsuccubus
Fade In
Firedancer
Geek Chic
Mister Zero
Ms. MacBeth
oneloudbitch
Ruby Tramp
Queen of a Lost Art
UltraTart
Knee Deep in the Hoopla
email
guestbook
brushes : 1 2 3
design
host