Is Clusterfuck One Word, Or Two?


You know how work was kind of going well and I didn't hate it as much as I once did how great that all was?

It's fucking OVER. (At least for this, and probably next, week.)

Apparently, an assistant in our New York office quit, and they want me to take over aspects of her job. It blows.

Some other stuff has happened too, and pretty much all stuff I'd normally be able to handle if I got one of them a week for two months or something, but I've gotten saddled with them ALL in a matter of two days. TWO DAYS.

So I'm serious... Is clusterfuck one word or two?

2006-01-27 11:13 a.m.

prev // next

index
archives
Dr. No
Dancing Brave
evilsuccubus
Fade In
Firedancer
Geek Chic
Mister Zero
Ms. MacBeth
oneloudbitch
Ruby Tramp
Queen of a Lost Art
UltraTart
Knee Deep in the Hoopla
email
guestbook
brushes : 1 2 3
design
host