The Continuing Saga of Hatfield vs. McCoy


They are now fighting over my cubicle. Hatfield wants me to stay put (a point for Hatfield!) and McCoy wants me to move (McCoy is now at -1). Hatfield also said he'd barely have any work for me. McCoy is already dropping off expense reports. (HATE!)

I'm not even supposed to be working for them yet (Hatfield wanted to postpone to piss off McCoy) and the only reason I don't say something or bitch about working my current job plus the new one is that they've already upped my salary the wee bit so I really have no room to complain.

Other than the fact that I hate being a pawn in their little war with each other and currently resent the hell out of everyone at Reputable Company.

2005-08-24 1:13 p.m.

prev // next

index
archives
Dr. No
Dancing Brave
evilsuccubus
Fade In
Firedancer
Geek Chic
Mister Zero
Ms. MacBeth
oneloudbitch
Ruby Tramp
Queen of a Lost Art
UltraTart
Knee Deep in the Hoopla
email
guestbook
brushes : 1 2 3
design
host