Marry Me, Johnny Depp


Dear Johnny Depp,

Marry me, please. You were brilliant as Captain Jack Sparrow. Absolutely brill. And even though you were wearing eyeliner the whole time, surprisingly hot. Marry me and I promise I won�t make 21 Jump Street jokes or anything.

Dear Orlando Bloom,

If Johnny decides he�d rather stay in France and married to that other chick, will you marry me? I know that I made Heath Ledger the same promise after The Patriot, but that thing? With the other thing? You got it. And would you mind if I called you Legolas? Cause I watched The Lord of the Rings on DVD again today, and now I�ve got this thing for elves. And after tonight, also pirates.

Dear Keira Knightly,

It�s really refreshing to see a movie with a female lead that has a genuine British accent. So, thanks for getting yourself cast and talking and stuff.

Dear Geoffery Rush,

Thank you for saying �argh.� Please let me refer you to my dentist. She�s got TV�s in the exam rooms and everything. You can even listen to ABBA while they�re drilling. Oh, and good job!

Dear Disney,

The fact that you made a movie out of a Disneyland ride notwithstanding, you actually made a pretty decent movie there. It�s almost enough to forgive you for that The Haunted Mansion trailer. Almost.

Dear Doritos, Diet Coke and Red Vines,

There are no words. I love you. Deeply.

"Argh." -- Geoffery Rush, Pirates of the Carribean-Curse of the Black Pearl



2003-07-10 12:17 a.m.

prev // next

index
archives
Dr. No
Dancing Brave
evilsuccubus
Fade In
Firedancer
Geek Chic
Mister Zero
Ms. MacBeth
oneloudbitch
Ruby Tramp
Queen of a Lost Art
UltraTart
Knee Deep in the Hoopla
email
guestbook
brushes : 1 2 3
design
host