Eh, Whatever


Not much to update (no colorful anecdotes to report, unfortunately), other than that I'm in a good place right now, mentally, physically, emotionally.

I'm back in shape, feeling good and have my confidence back. I'm happy with my job and my social circle. The Hot Intern is an afterthought (though a fun, hot afterthought), and I've finally started to like my hair again.

I'm in a complacent place right now, but complacent only in the best way possible. I'm not wanting for anything right now--I'm good.

And that's good.

Now I've just got to get my ass in gear and do some effing Christmas shopping before I get buried under the inevitable oh-shit-I-leave-tomorrow landslide of last-minute holiday projects.



2004-12-01 12:14 p.m.

prev // next

index
archives
Dr. No
Dancing Brave
evilsuccubus
Fade In
Firedancer
Geek Chic
Mister Zero
Ms. MacBeth
oneloudbitch
Ruby Tramp
Queen of a Lost Art
UltraTart
Knee Deep in the Hoopla
email
guestbook
brushes : 1 2 3
design
host